Settings
Organization
View your organization. Only Admins can delete the organization.
Details
Loading…
Subscription
Loading…
Danger zone
Permanently delete this organization and all related data in the database. This does not remove Supabase Auth users automatically; sign-in accounts may need to be cleaned up separately.
Only an organization Admin can perform this action.